Sort:  

Thanks for entering in the contest! Good to hear a tune from you, have a great day.

This is absolutely bone chilling, making me scrunch up my back as I listen to it and type this up haha.
Much like krazypoet's entry I really think you need to find some movie or game company to submit this to.
I don't know if you [or many people for that matter] played the game Extermination on the PS2 or Hybrid Heaven on the N64 but it reminds me of some of the creepy atmospheric music in those stupendous games.

thank you very much, the comment really pleases me! :-) I've heard that before, that I should produce music for games, especially the dark and creepy atmos are very good for me. Unfortunately I don't know anybody from the games industry... And I'm only a musician, I can't take care of such things. Greetings LFO-ONE Project bushradio

You should check out Hitrecord. There are some video games [and I am sure film studios as well] that are looking for music on there that you can easily submit to. For instance the sequel to Beyond Good & Evil is looking for submissions here https://hitrecord.org/projects/3504243/highlights and here https://hitrecord.org/projects/3504665/highlights . I plan on submitting a few to it.
Also this site may be a really good one for you to look into as well. https://epidemic-sound.teamtailor.com/jobs/81263-artists-songwriters-and-producers-wanted?promotion=55605-trackable-share-link-sarah-the-illstrumentalist

cool, thanks . i will luck id :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84