You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music Contest Round 1 - A DSound Community Initiative.

in #blockchainmusic6 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks for your entry my friend, appreciate it a bunch! :-)

Right on bro, thanks for having it, they are a complement to the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

This legit creeped me out as I was listening to it! haha
I think you need to find some movie company that makes horror flicks to submit this to!!!

Haha that is for real, cool bro you made me laugh while making my day, I guess that makes for a good song if it creeps you out like that, alot of people tell me that my music would be great in films. Thanks for your input my man. That would be legit. Be well...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75