You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music Challenge Season 2 - Round 3!

Puhhh I know now why I did not know what Hardstyle is - lol - this is really not my kinda music ;) - not sure if I should take a week off or if I torture myself with those sounds - haha

Sort:  

Where is your sense of adventure? :D You got this ;) Lolz.

Haha my sense of adventure is still there BUT this music hurts my ears ;) - there are not many genres where I say : no thanks - but this unfortunately is one ;) - we will see what's happening - maybe I'll find an alter ego within me to do this - lol ;)

Felt the same way, hacked it with humour. <3

Haha you weren't the only one thinking that @psionic-tremors! I had a feeling it wouldn't be my cup of tea either with the actual name of it called "Hardstyle"... I need to summon a lot of help from YouTube on this one haha!

Haha - again in the same boat ;) @nickyhavey - I wish you good luck with this style!! - I guess I'm taking a break but I'm curious to hear your entry :)

Yea I'll have to do some research for sure and will probably just make this genre one time to say I gave it a go... Then run away as fast as possible once I've done it 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87