You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCK-CHAINS | A Conspiracy Writing Contest Winners Announced [150+ STEEM]

Hi, @v4vapid,

I'm stopping by to once more express my great appreciation to you for the fine contests you run (speaking generally) and for this specific contest. You've once again drawn an effort out of me that otherwise never would have happened.

So, yeah, it did derail me from some otherwise critically important work... :D... But, hey! I think I needed the break. And I did get the entry in "under the wire" so to speak.

Oh, and thank you for the very kind honorable mention. ;)

And though I have not yet made the rounds to all stories, I applaud your choice of @negativer's fine story. I've already apologized to him for my strong reaction to the ending... just a personal thing with me, I'm a "happy ending" kind of guy.

Anyway, THANK YOU once again, and Steem On. You are much appreciated.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74