You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Conspiracy Writing Contest: Welcome To The Brave New Blockchain Gang

in #blockchains-contest6 years ago

It is too terrifyingly real - especially written by you. I have been seriously thinking of vacating the echo chamber I have created for myself and this might just be the tipping point. Whatever I decide, I hope one day soon to read your first book.

Sort:  

Hey @ricia thank you for taking the time to stop by and lend your support, it's very much appreciated. And yes I can relate with what you're saying because in a way we are all (to varying degrees) being drawn into a technlogical dystopia. If I had the money I would love to withdraw from this aspect of society and live a simple life of self-sustainance in as remote an area as possible. A log cabin in the woods or something, I love nature and that's my dream .. for life can be so simple .. if we allow it to be so. With regards to the book .. I would love to, it's just time (or lack of) that's my main problem, but I'm looking to try and change that. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47