You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCK-CHAINS | A Conspiracy Writing Contest IV (100 STEEM in prizes)

I would rather not share my most brilliant ideas for world domination that I couldn’t never bring myself to use! They’ve probably thought of them already but just in case, I’d rather not egg them on!

I do love that not everyone is blindly all over blockchain like it’s the messiah. It could solve all our problems, but only if we change a whole lot about how we interact with each other and function as a society. That’s why I am here, to work towards that.

This contest is still probably a good idea as long as none of the ideas are too smart and reach those who could abuse them, it’ll wake some more people up to the potential danger soon of the blockchain. And not surprised to see @son-of-satire involved in this kind of thing :-).

Sort:  

just take the second best idea ;)

I would rather not share my most brilliant ideas for world domination that I couldn’t never bring myself to use!

DM me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94