Possibly How to solve the scaling issue on blockchain

in #blockchian6 years ago

I’m not a coder YET! I’m learning. I was watching vitalik B on YouTube talking about how etherume is really trying to figure out the scaling issue and they are at a stand still. Well I think this might work... what if we had a thing called POD (proof of data) basically any computer that has download the full entire blockchian get rewarded for securing the network by being able to show anyone the entire blockchian all the back to orginatation. (I believe the entire blockchian size to download is 32 gigabits) well that means I could download that on my phone and my computer and be helping the scaling issue, hypothetically speaking should I be rewarded for downloading the blockchian and sercuring it. PoD any one welcome to commet or try and test it out I’ll I ask is you give a little Bitcoin I’m only 15 and working really hard to become successful.

Bitcoin donations welcome
16VTKSUC5wGmxXA41y3UEu129YHQmPt2vQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81