Blocknodes the New project on the block

in #blocknodes4 years ago

I am new to Blocknode the fact is I don't even know what it means and I am new to these Defi sectors too, So as a new user who has no technical knowledge, I thought it would be difficult for me to understand and invest because when we can't understand we don't trust especially in the crypto market it's even more tricky.
I saw the #blocknodes referral link in the crypto biz telegram channel and clicked the link which took me to https://blocknodes.io/ as the first time user I was confused, as usual, but I still checked it the interface was good, the website looked decent and I clicked the social link on the top right-hand corner and saw #steemit, many projects are anon and shady it was a relief to see it was a genuine project with some Information, Blocknodes have 4 options for making profits So I clicked the first tabs which said Play Blocks which took me to the page the Block Games.

Screenshot (58).png

Block Nodes are like a game you buy and hold to get profit. below info, I got it from there website, I don't want to say about something which I don't know much and I might be wrong so I copied some of the explanation of the technical terms from their website, which explain way better then I could explain

What is BLOCKS Game?
In this game, it is all about holding NODES. Holders get paid 10% in trading fees for every BUY - SELL - REINVEST of the native tokens. You get those fees in TRX. The more of the game token you own, the bigger your share. See it as being a liquidity provider for an exchange that has 10% trading fees. The price goes up or down if people buy, reinvest or sell. The buy and sell prices are automated.

The second tab Play Nodes which is Play Node Game it's the same as Block Game, its new game, was created on 2nd Oct.

Screenshot (59).png

What is NODES
In this game, it is all about holding NODES. Holders get paid 10% in trading fees for every BUY - SELL - REINVEST of the native tokens. You get those fees in TRX. The more of the game token you own, the bigger your share. See it as being a liquidity provider for an exchange that has 10% trading fees. The price goes up or down if people buy, reinvest or sell. The buy and sell prices are automated.

3rd tab Double up, I am not new to this I invested in similar projects like tronex which double your money, It a safe way to double your money in a given time.

Screenshot (60).png

What is DOUBLE UP?
You can earn at least 1% a day on your investment. You can grow your percentage by holding your TRX. Every day you don't sell, you get 0,1% as a bonus. 2 days gives 0,2%, and so on. There is no limit. For every million TRX in the contract, the percentage bonus grows by 1%. If you are familiar with Tronex, this game has the same smart-contract. The maximum amount per investment is 200% Remember that this is a game and you could not get payed out if the contract drains completely.

The final one User Name. I created my User name @artcreator, You can get a personalized wallet address with a user name, all holders of the personalized address will get extra governance tokens airdropped at the launch and if you use your steemit user name, post it on steemit.com you will receive steem.

Use your STEEM username, post it on Steemit.com and receive STEEM #blocknodes

Screenshot (61).png

@Steemingcurators as more details, update and contest info about @blocknodes

I did invest a small amount just to understand and to get familiar with the concept, so new users first understand the basics at least before investing.
they have a referral program also this is my ref id https://blocknodes.io/nodes.htmlmasternode=TDn4CKqN5opK2LTqTL9RdD5f85rS1AhFG9

Disclaimer block nodes are like a game it's a risky investment and it's not financial advice, do your own research so you can own your profits or losses we are not responsible.

Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67