God's Joke

in #blockparty5 years ago (edited)



Sometimes you can be so stubborn that even the universe just smacks you on the head so you don't lose faith.

Way too funny is all I can say.

I laughed my bum off when I opened this fortune cookie five minutes ago.

I'm posting it here so I can come back and look at it forever.



Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.

Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

NUEVO.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

I can't imagine you without a party lurking somewhere in the wings!

HA! You would be surprised at how non-party I am nowadays :D

Thank you for always stopping by and your wonderful comments!!

Bear in mind that I define "party" rather loosely nowadays; tea and scones would work for me!

That's awesome! Wise fortune cookie, that. It truly can tell the future. ;)

I could not believe it. Honest. I laughed so hard. <3

but how can I BEAR a smile? haha

Posted using Partiko Android

at first, I was like ?? when I read your comment and then was like............. DUH! :D

Happy you got a laugh and you made me laugh too!! Thank You!!

I just imitate your words of humour because it made me laugh.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooohhh... I love that 😉🤘 party with Snook has to be the best party Evaaa 😘
That is a really great cookie to get and totally can tell the future.
Glad it made you smile and thank you for passing it on 🤗❤️😘😂💕 love

Posted using Partiko Android

LOVE YOU!! Hope you are rested and taking care of YOU!!

Too cool!

BTW

Pork? I'm sure hoping :D

and yes it was very Cool and funny!!

Maybe beef? idk!

But I don't recall any pork or beef ever being described as "it tastes like chicken"

HA! I mean I had Beef :D and it didn't taste like chicken HA!

Well I'm glad it tasted like beef!

grats.png
See, nothing to worry about!

Trust in the Cookie!!! HAAAAAAAAAAAA!
It's all I got :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62