Test post with no images.

in #blockpress6 years ago

I'm making this test post because @dana-varahi is developing a new feature on BlockPress for handling how a post listing looks with and without thumbnail images. This new feature will automatically use the first image of any post as the thumbnail, so to test how a post will preview without a thumbnail, I'm having to create an example.

Since Dana is still fixing the styling of the various themes for this new method of displaying the thumbnails, she asked me to create this test post. I writing a few paragraphs because it is important for the post to have a significant amount of text.

Anyway, I'm declining payout on this post because it really isn't quality content worthy of a post. :P

At best it is cheap promotion for the BlockPress project...

So what else can I do?

Well, test out a few things like headers and lists?

  • But then what
  • kind of thing would I
  • put inside a list?

Enough...

That is probably enough. Maybe some links to BlockPress...

Sort:  

This is a good development. I wish and hope it works out properly.

Thanks gimba. I believe Dana has finished her development. Meanwhile I have made a bunch of improvements of my own. We will both be checking these in soon, and updates will follow.

OK bro am happy hearing that from you. Will constantly visits your blog to check for the development

let's try if tags and usernames work in the comments. #photography @antonchanning

@antonchanning You have eanred a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43