You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockshipping - А new revolution in the world of logistics

in #blockshipping6 years ago (edited)

Hello @mak2017 this is a very informative post. I love the part where you mentioned despite the slow speed of ships compared to road and air transportation, it's still faster. That holds true till date. I personally prefer to have my products delivered through sea.

Now the ability to access what's going on with my product at every point in time is a very useful tool. Thanks to your new post, I now know there's a project going on to give users authentic feedback on the location and conditions of their cargo.

Great Job @mak2017 Blockchain rocks.

Sort:  

Glad that you enjoyed my post @tymix12 ! And yes, Sea transportation is still one the cheapest way to transfer large goods 👍

Yes you're right. It remains one of the cheapest transportation. I'll be sure to follow you. I wouldn't want to miss your posts. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69712.57
ETH 3701.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27