๐Ÿ“ˆ Blocktivity.info stats repport

in #blocktivity โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear visitor,

Many people have asked if I would have the kindness to keep them in touch with the progression and diffusion of www.blocktivity.info.

For the moment, I don't see any problem in making this information public so here are the stats since the beginning. Enjoy !

f to png-page-001.jpg


If you have enjoyed the reading, please consider voting and/or resteem these blogs.

With appreciation, Blocktivity

Blocktivity

Sort: ย 

I have a suggestion what i would like to see add, could this be something to be add?:

Ps. this is a bad windows-paint-job (sorry) and obviously I made these %-numbers up...

Traffic stats suggest i am not alone in thinking Blocktivity is a fantastic resource!!
Thank you very much for creating it and for this update.

Thanks, I love it too. Much more stuff incoming !

Wow mice one thanks for creating more of this for this post,,,happy new year

Yes! Agreed. I love it too... :)

It will evolve in a great website !

Keep it up, blocktivity.info is massively enlighting for the crypto community in order to understand the power of DPOS based blockchains!

What does DPOS mean?

It's the consensus algorithm. Every transaction on a blockchain is verified by differents points.
As you can see on blocktivity.info blockchains like Ethereum or Bitcoin are almost at full capacity, since the transaction confirmations are done during the mining process, that's called Proof of Work.

Blockchains like Steem and Bitshares operate under a Delegated Proof of Stake algorithm (DPOS), much faster and with much more capacity.

thamks im a bit wiser now:)

Cheers! Delegated Proof of Stake it is!

My plan since day 1 ;p

this is an excellent information resource in which we observe the fact which project is used by people and on the basis of these data to decide which project has more value and greater potential for growth in the future. Therefore, personally, I think that this is a great opportunity to know more information, and this is very important for investment.
Thank you for the excellent resource and the opportunity to increase your capital
Merry Christmas! let in your hearts be good!

Thanks for your kind words. I felt indeed there was al lack of this kind of data out there. I filled the gap and I'm very glad it is helpful and it pleased so much people so far.

Blocktivity.info is open 24/7 in my browser since I discovered it. Although I know who's at the top beating those cryptokitties, it feels good to refresh and see it everyday lol

I have nice plans to make it better, stay tuned ;)

Yeah man. You are engaging in the best type of advertising possible. Just show and tell :-)

These statistics are very excellent
When I see such results I feel excited
bro. @cryptoctopus
Can you support me to want to get out but I need to help a decent man like you

I feel these numbers are going to look different in 6 months. The gap between DPOS and POW will increase !

This website and post is very helpful for lovers of crypto, congratulations and success for you ..
๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thanks ;)

Thank you for the info. I appreciate it.

hmm you introduced a good website

Very useful info. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78