You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN-SOURCING BLOCKTIVITY

in #blocktivity5 years ago

Wow!
I admire your ability to learn these skills and create a useful tool that will benefit the Steemit and cryptocurrency community in general.
I am currently invested in a coin called Apollon (xap) which is masternode coin whose use case is a graphic interface allowing people with very little crypto knowledge to buy masternodes on their website with fiat. They are partnering with another company which builds a software component which assesses crypto’s objectively and I think sections of their code may be useful to you. I will look for their information on the Apollon discord and send you their GitHub address if I can find it.
Take care and good luck with your project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84