You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 如何管理您的交易

This translation is part of the BlockTrades translation project. If there is a problem with this translation (such as abuse or low-quality work), contact us at Steem.chat (@flaws) or at Discord (Flaws#0836).

Sort:  

Hi @flaws,

This is not chinese language.
It is just a google translate chinese.
I am Chinese, but I don't know the meaning of the post.

Maybe, Blocktrade need to find a chinese to do the job well.

I don't support google translate chinese project.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is really poorly translated post. I’m native Chinese and I don’t understand the translation. Please find someone who is Chinese to do the translation. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81