You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Blocktrades/Openmic SteemFest Giveaway Entry - Round Two

in #blocktrades6 years ago

I think @llfarms should win the steemfest giveaway because she is a real genuine person. She actually makes original content and shares real life with us. She is a great example of what is good about Steemit and how if more people participated like her, Steemit would be a much better place.

Sort:  

Hey thank you so much!!! That really means a lot! I really appreciate your guys’ support ❤️

if you feel so inclined, they are asking for people to reply to my comment (which includes this video) on this post

https://steemit.com/openmic/@anomadsoul/blocktrades-openmic-steem-fest-giveaway-part-2

They will be using those in the judging I believe.

Seriously, thank you guys 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88