You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oct 15 final 2017 tax deadline: Share your tax horror story with BlockTrades

in #blocktrades6 years ago

I was very moved to tell it. But, I will tell it. For me, a terrible tax experience for me happened almost four years ago when I had to make sure my husband got heart surgery at a hospital. I am an underprivileged citizen to collect my husband's surgery bills. As a prerequisite for my husband's guarantee, the court has asked an employee who has real estate and consistently pays income tax for at least four years. Fortunately, I met the criteria and was happy that my husband would immediately get the guarantee and could get out of the hospital for what he was suffering from. However, when I went to the IRS office where I lived to get a tax permit certificate, I got a shock in my life. The officers there told me that my organization had not sent any taxes on my behalf in the past four months. I was astonished, to say the least. The next day, I took my case to the HR of my company to work. It was then that we discovered that some fraudsters in the accounting department were corrupt about income taxes by not submitting them to the IRS. Immediately after that I reported the police by making a confession, the corrupt must be arrested and return all the money they stole so far. After that; I can secure my husband's guarantee and continue to change until now his condition has almost improved.

Thank you for listening to my story @blocktrades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51