Finally , had my one wish fulfilled on Steem.

in #blocktrades5 years ago

It was not long ago that , I shared my three wishes on Steem. It was a three wishes series put up by @guiltyparties. And I shared mine too. Surprisingly, I had one wish fulfilled last week.😊 That truly makes my Steem journey more memorable.

image

Image Source

Since, I joined Steem, I always dreamed , I always wish of getting a @blocktrades vote on my post. Who doesn't like to see a good upvotes??

Finally , I had my share of luck last week when I had Blocktrades love on my post. It took 18 month to succeed. A long one but a sweeter one.even though it was a Blocktrades sponsored contest, finding a piece of cake in crowd is always worthful.
I love to see the name on my post which put certain value to my work.and inspires to do better.

I understand that quality is the priority on Steem, and I always make sure to make post of certain standard. And I will make sure to keep up the rhythm and keep flowing in this amazing Steem Pond.

Who knows the next Blocktrades visit will get sooner 😉

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image

Sort:  

Hello there old friend @steemflow!

Congrats! You well deserved the ocd and bkocktrades upvote loves! Isnt it one of the best feelings being in steem! Wooooohoooo! I feel you there brother, we all wish the same thing. Its a good thing they have heard our pleas. We are a little blessed this month..

Lets us continue to do great!

Cheers! 🌷

Thanks @maquemali always a great feeling to see them on my post. It was a dream to get since I joined and better late than ever...

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here.. how we wished they could do it everyday! That is beyond wishful thinking.. haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.088 which ranks you at #3503 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 47 places in the last three days (old rank 3550).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #141.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62