You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Blocktrades - The Fastest and Easiest Way to Buy and Sell STEEM/SD

in #blocktrades7 years ago

Are you dense? Just because a post is a year old doesn't make it less of a theft.

https://steemit.com/steem/@thecryptofiend/how-to-use-blocktrades-the-fastest-and-easiest-way-to-buy-and-sell-steem-sd-and-my-review-of-the-experience

Reported to steemcleaners. Again.

Sort:  

see the screenshots, i made this post
why u r doing this to me:/

Because you stole my post and you keep stealing other people's work. Post something you did yourself.

damn, see the screenshot in the post
there is my account name to
i prepared it myself
u r just the one who cant see other doing good

Bitch goo, n have some humour in life

any prob.
why can't uh get lost
BITCH!!!!

i m gonna report for uh too
uh r troubling me just for ur own
u cant se other doing better then uh

Lol go ahead

damn, cant uh see the screenshot in my post
they totally shows it my work
dont spoil meh jus for ur ego

Cheetah has you blacklisted. I don't care about you anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31