You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Blocktrades/Openmic SteemFest Giveaway Entry - Round Two

in #blocktrades6 years ago

Hey Justine... So so cute
Rooting for you and eve. Hope you get to experience the joy of meeting amazing fellow steemians. i so wish I could go and meet you too.
I am so honoured of your presence on steemit
Always helping others
Always spreading good values and guidelines to be a better community
And never missing the beauty of a fallen leaf orva fungi cos like in nature we are all connected.

Sort:  

You are the sweetest Yidneth, thank you so so much ❤️

I’m personally rooting for Eve myself!! I don’t know her well but I see her passion and what she has done for the platform already, she totally deserves to win.

Thank you for always supporting me, it means more than you know ❤️❤️❤️

Aww I'm rooting so much for you both and I'm sure you'll have such a great time knowing each other :) (slightly jealous) cos I know you're both going : weee :! :) I see it in my third eye :) hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86