✈️The Road to Steem Fest 🇹🇭 - @ace108’s Actual Road | 往Steem Fest 之路 ✈️(by who else but @ace108)

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

This is an entry to #blocktradescontest, you can find details in the original contest post: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@anomadsoul/the-road-to-steem-fest-the-actual-road And if the concept of the first image looks bit familiar, it's because I'm there to get some joy too. :-)
这是我提交#blocktradescontest的帖,您可以在以下比赛帖中找到详细信息: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@anomadsoul/the-road-to-steem-fest-the-actual-road 而且,如果第一张图片的概念看起来有点熟悉,那是因为我也在那里感到joy。 :-)
WHATEVER


Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
How I'm going? In these. A new pair of shoes I bought on Saturday.
我要怎么去?就穿这区。星期六买的双新鞋。
WHATEVER


OK, I need to fly out. I got my flights and looking for an airplane from my Google Photos. Nope, that's not it even though this X Wing was at Changi Airport when I spotted it in Christmas Eve of 2015
好啦。好,我需要乘搭飞机。我订了机票,正在从我的Google相册中寻找飞机图片。是的,即使我在2015年圣诞节前夕在樟宜机场看到这架机,也不能搭这。
WHATEVER


Nope, I don't think the Air Force is going to let me take their Apache.
不可能,空军不会允许我使用他们的Apache。
WHATEVER


More like this one from Singapore Airlines in which I came back from Tokyo on 29-Apr-2016. Flight out SQ 972 from Singapore to Bangkok at 0945h on 6-Nov-2019
应该较像这新加坡航空公司的。这是我在2016年4月29日从东京回来时乘搭的。2019年11月6日在9点45分的SQ972班机从新加坡飞往曼谷。
WHATEVER


Not going to be at Prince Palace Hotel because I need to do some shopping and other things since I've not been to Bangkok for years. I gave my wife some details and she decided to book Hyatt Regency Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok and Shangrila Bangkok. Yes, we have to move in between and I still don't remember which is first but better not argue or I have to do the booking myself. Don't ask me the details of getting around. I'm busy with a work project so making my wife the "travel agent".
不会住在Prince Palace Hotel 因为自从我多年没去曼谷以来所以我要血拼和做其他事情。我给了太太一些细节,她决定预订Hyatt Regency Bangkok Sukhumvit, Bangkok 以及 Shangrila Bangkok 是的,我们必须在两者之间搬动,我还搞不清得哪个先后但最好不要争议否则我必须亲自订酒店。不要问我交通的细节。我正在忙于一个工作项目,所以让我太太成为“旅行设”。
Then coming home via Singapore Airlines againg. SQ 979 from Bangkok to Singapore at 1805h on 11-Nov-2019
然后再通过新航回家。 2019年11月11日在晚上6点5分从曼谷搭SQ979回新加坡。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
中日韩龙虎榜自 20191003 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20191003
FIRST3
#BeautifulSunday Eating out with a pigeon | 陪鸽吃
FIRST4
Top Level 1 commenters for 20191005, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
Actifit Report Card: October 5 2019 Taiji and shopping | 太极拳,血拼。
FIRST6
#DailyPetPhotography One cat becoming friendly | 一只猫更友善
FIRST7
中日韩龙虎榜自 20191002 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20191002
FIRST8
Monthly Author Challenge #10.05 Passing by Goodwood Park Hotel | 经过良木园酒店?
FIRST9
Show 3D win SBD/Steem game [UPDATE]| 露三点-送SBD/Steem游戏[消息] - 20191009
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See. I Shoot. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

哇咔咔~ 好帅气 拉风的旅程喔😎
图P的狠不错嘛😄👍
!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,ace108!
@annepink赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 5枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!

恭喜恭喜 确定去了啊?

Posted using Partiko Android

去啦。

I am jealous of you! Have fun!

One day, I hope I see somewhere.
Thanks for coming by.

Wish you much fun there. Resteemed :-)

Thank you.

So you're going!!! Look forward to see you!!

Will be good to meet you too. :-)

帅哥/美女!欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hi, without the tag blocktradescontest I cannot cast a vote to support your road to Steemfest! Hopefully you can edit it :)

Nice to see you have almost everything planned already! See you in Bangkok

Hmm... that's strange. I had #blocktradescontest in my first tag all along.
Thanks for coming by anyway.

Just Edit the tag :)

Hmmm i thought the first tag cannot be change. Any i edited and put 2 blocktradescontest tags. Strange thing is it accepted. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63