The Blocktrades Contest | 跟著貓女趴趴走 #23: 美聲涵洞-台中國家歌劇院(二)

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

Hi, dear steemians, thanks to @blocktrades and @anomadsoul for hosting this contest. The cryptocurrency market is facing a tough time. When many users cut back their activities on Steemit, the contest really encourages a lot to steemians who are still passionate about Steemit. You can see the original contest here if you are interested in the contest.

I still remember when the HF20 fork came about two months ago, everyone was limited to make a post. Many people were angry and frustrated. At the time, @anomadsoul also held a very meaningful contest: GET TO KNOW ME. I am very appreciated of the creative idea, so I made a post immediately. What I didn't expect was that I later brought up the trend of publishing this topic in the Chinese community, and mentioned in their posts that it was because of my recommendation to bring them to this activity. I'm glad that I have a little bit of influence to get users in the Chinese community more involved in Steemit activities.

I am very touched by @nomadsoul once again to hold this contest in order to activate Steemit's development and help users when they feel helpless. Especially not long ago, I just helped to translate the announcement of @steemonboarding that he founded so that the Chinese community will know about this new project. It is definitely a good project to help new steemians to get started and help everyone to promote the Steemit platform easier. I am very honored to have the opportunity to participate in this project. I also admire the spirit of @nomadsoul dedicated to the Steemit platform that I would like to learn from him.

I am a professional computer animator, designer and artist. My very first idea of joining Steemit is to provide some useful information in my posts so as to help my readers, no matter the travel or food posts, tutorials of painting and photography, or my life experience. I wrote at least 4 articles every week. Although I don't make a post every day because some posts take me 2~3 days to complete, I do take time to prepare the material and writing every day. I also spend time each day reading other people's articles and upvote good quality posts for encouragement. I will reply to every comment from my follower because I enjoy communicating with my followers.

Although Steemit is more receptive to English posts, I try my best to write both Chinese and bilingual articles because I hope I can convey useful messages to both English users and the Chinese users.

After joining Steemit for a while, I got to know a lot of friends and joined some communities. I am the ambassador of Fundition. I help to translate the Fundition posts into Chinese almost every week. I hope that users in the Chinese community will know more about the Fundition and bring more people to participate in the Fundition, whether to propose a crowdfunding project or support others' cases. When I meet users who want to make a crowdfunding project, I will help them to improve their proposal in order to raise funds successfully.

I am the curator of Artisteem too. As a designer and artist, I can totally understand how joyful when people appreciate my artwork. I'm very happy to help artists get more attention for their work published on Steemit.

Since I make posts for my work on Steemit, I got some chances to design for some communities or the personals, such as @dpet, @tasteem.... I am glad that I can contribute to others with my talent and make friends at the same time.

In the contest rules, I have to pick one post from 11/15~11/23. It's very difficult for me because I always write different kinds of posts, each one has spent a lot of my efforts. Finally, I decided to pick 跟著貓女趴趴走 #23: 美聲涵洞-台中國家歌劇院(二). The photos in each of my posts have been carefully adjusted to make sure that they can achieve a certain sense of aesthetics. Before writing, I will also collect a lot of relevant information except for my own opinion, hoping to provide the most useful knowledge to my readers. My entry is a Chinese travel post. I also wrote the English version Travel with Catwoman Teresa #23 Sound Cave -National Taichung Theater II which is not between 11/15~11/23, but the English version will be more convenient for you to judge.

Although the price of steem is on a downtrend, I am still willing to grow with Steemit, and I would like to keep contribute myself and make this platform more vigorous.

感謝@blocktrades@anomadsoul 舉辦了這次比賽。虛擬幣市場正面臨著艱難的考驗,在這個大家紛紛減少在Steemit的活動時,這個競賽無異是給了還對Steemit充滿熱情的用戶們一劑強心針。競賽原文請看此

還記得大約兩個月前的HF20分叉,大家被限制了發文點讚的權利,很多人因此而憤怒或沮喪。當時@anomadsoul也辦了一個很有意義的活動:從過去發表過的10篇文章讓別人了解自己。我對這個活動的創意十分讚賞,所以立刻發文支持。讓我沒有料想到的是後來在中文區紛紛帶起發表此主題文章的趨勢,並且在文章中提及是由於我的推薦才參與這個活動,我很高興我能夠有一點小小的影響力讓中文區的用戶能夠更投入Steemit的活動。

我非常感動@nomadsoul再次為了活絡Steemit的發展,舉辦這個競賽,在用戶們感到徬徨無助的時候,對大家伸出援手。尤其是沒有多久前我才剛剛幫他所創辦的@steemonboarding翻譯,這也是一個幫助新用戶順利加入起步並且促進Steemit平台發展的好計畫,對於我有機會參與這個計畫,我感到很榮幸,也很佩服@nomadsoul一心一意為Steemit平台著想的精神。

我自己是一個專業的電腦動畫師,從一開始加入Steemit,抱持的想法就是希望自己寫的文章能夠對讀者有些幫助。或許是提供一些旅遊或美食的資訊,或是設計繪畫攝影等的教學,或者是生活中的一些體驗。我一個星期至少寫4篇以上的文章,雖然不一定每天發文,因為有些文章需要2~3天才能完成。但是我每天一定會花時間準備素材或寫作。我也每天花時間閱讀其他人的文章並給予點讚的鼓勵,並且積極回覆讀者的留言。雖然Steemit對於英文文章接受度比較高,但是我會寫中文或雙語的文章,因為我希望我能將有用的訊息同時傳達給英文用戶和中文社區。

加入Steemit一段時間,我慢慢認識了很多朋友,加入一些社團。我是Fundition的大使,幾乎每個星期都會協助把Fundition的文章翻譯成中文,希望能讓中文社區的用戶更加認識Fundition,可以讓更多人參與Fundition,不論是提出眾籌計畫還是支持其他人的計畫。遇到想要提出眾籌計畫的用戶,我也會協助他們順利寫出更容易成功募集資金的報告。

我也是Artisteem的curator。由於自己本身也是設計師及藝術家,我很能理解作品被欣賞時的喜悅。能夠協助藝術家們在Steemit上面發表的作品得到更多的注目,我感到非常開心。

由於自己三不五時會發表自己的作品,有時也會有人主動聯絡請我幫他們設計,例如@dpet@tasteem@travelgirl等。能夠在發文之外,另外有這些服務大家的機會,除了得到成就感之外,還能廣結善緣,充分證明了助人為快樂之本。

競賽規則中,需要挑選在11/15~11/23之間的文章做為參賽作品,對我來說真的有點難挑選,因為我的文章種類很多,每一篇都花了我不少心血,最後我決定挑了這篇跟著貓女趴趴走 #23: 美聲涵洞-台中國家歌劇院(二)。我的每一篇文章中的照片,都經過細心的後製,確認可以達到一定的美感。在寫文章之前,除了我自己的看法之外,我也會蒐集很多相關的資料,希望能夠讓讀者從我的文章中獲得最多的有用訊息。這是一篇中文的旅遊文,我另外還寫了英文的版本Travel with Catwoman Teresa #23 Sound Cave -National Taichung Theater II,雖然不是在11/15~11/23之間,但是英文版會比較方便你們評選。

雖然現在steem的價格持續走低,但是我仍然願意與Steemit共同成長,也希望能夠繼續貢獻我的力量,讓這個平台更加蓬勃發展。

❤️My recent posts❤️

fundition_pink.jpgcat.jpgelect.jpg
Travel with Catwoman Teresa #23 Sound Cave -National Taichung Theater IIcatwomanteresa's instagram Feed : 2018/11/24 二毛出浴2018 Election Day in Taiwan


❤️@catwomanteresa on Steemit | dPet team | Fundition ambassador❤️

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

喜歡我分享的內容的話,歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,接下來還有更多精彩的內容,我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reserved

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.giftwitterf.gifyoutubef.giffacebookf.gifinstaf.gif discordf.gif

Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://catwomanteresa.vornix.blog/2018/11/the-blocktrades-contest/



presearch

Sort:  

Awesome post from the awesome you. Now I know you more.. :)

Thank you so much, dear Jade, I am so happy to meet you here.

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 12.38% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @catwomanteresa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.747 which ranks you at #1447 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 1458).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #130.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97