You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures - From Nomad to Coed

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago

Wow!!! Quite a year you had. Your failure and achievement, How shall I put it... "Lies on the opposite edge of the spectrum".

No many have the guts to startup (I for one) and to bounce back when things go wrong. But you manage to keep it real. And staying sober during all this is even harder.

Sort:  

I think it's difficult to startup and bootstrap with minimal resources. Look who am I? even you're stil reluctant to do it :-D it's full of uncertainties. But that's where the challenge and thrills are. Staying sober was hard but now I know how to stay sober- just have some debts, some pressure to finish college, no friends are helping too, minimalise the social drinking obligations.:-D

What kinda startup? I am intrigued. I am also looking for a way out of this salary and debt cycle and the way I see it is owning a business is the best solution to it. I am looking for your experience and the mistakes that impacted the project. Being said that

it's full of uncertainties. But that's where the challenge and thrills are.

I am not up for the uncertainties that much. :-D

Media agency, something revolving around digital advertising. :-D It's scary as I learned from my parents. They went bankrupt numerous time, so I know what's like to be in that position, hustle back and then make something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89