A Beautiful Family Drawing🎨😊

20181215_111143.jpg

I made this beautiful family drawing to show my support to one beloved steemian @crypto.piotr !

20181215_113710.jpg

If you still don't follow him you should😉 he's making an awesome job in Steemit promoting engagement and supporting new users who shares similar interests like AI🤖, crypto, blockchain technology or human psychology. He's also a kind of Elon Musk!😉 He is newly married and yesterday shared with his followers a heartbreaking story of how recently he had to leave the country momentarily because of a visa issue but after some paperwork he needs to do he'll be reunited again with the love of his life❤
I'm sending good vibes your path for a speedy reuniting.

You will see the time will pass quickly Piotr and soon you all will be together and happy again!🤗 💑🐩😄 My dog also sends dog support to yours!😉🐶 I really hope this cartoon could put a smile on your faces😀

Meanwhile he's been keeping fully busy at Steemit and his latest Contest exceeded his expectations as he got almost 800 comments on that post😲 He was getting crazy checking entries and contestants' accounts!😆 He told it was insane ah ah😂 That shows Steemit is Not a gosht town! There are plenty of people wishing to join and interact so Piotr's steemit friends also helped with supporting delegations, at the end he will give 40sp to 80 lucky newbies for 6 weeks!!!🙌🙌👏👏👏🎉

I have been drawing nice people who do their best making grow Steemit communities and @crypto.piotr 's commintment is incredible!😨😅 Check his account please, there is currently a Quest where everybody can gain some sp by giving Minnow support following and leaving valuable comments👍or also being added to Priotr's priority list!
Engage now boosting crypto communities!

Now take a look at the drawing process👀🖍

20181214_221116.jpg

20181214_221757.jpg

20181214_221830.jpg

20181214_221853.jpg

20181215_113619.jpg

20181215_113818.jpg

Here are the proofs that is me, Jennifer @jenina619 and my fluffy dog is Honey!🍯🐝😁🤳

20181215_111323.jpg

20181215_111218.jpg

Best wishes from Venezuela🇻🇪🌼🌞

Sort:  

You have a great talent Jenina and indeed he is the Man. ( @crypto.piotr ) And I am pleased you gave him this lovely gift. Just have to resteem this.
Give Honey a pat from Me please.

Many thanks!😊 glad you appreciate it!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing drawing, you have a real talent... Thanx for sharing this :)
@crypto.piotr has been very supportive of me and I am very thankful for that :D

Thank you very much!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Guao. Adoro tu magia de tu dibujo o pintura esta super genial. Te felicito por ese gran don que tienes.

Muchisimas gracias!!!😄😊

Posted using Partiko Android

What a wonderful drawing @jenina619 ! ^_^
kro5v5agy9.png

Awww🤗 I'm so happy that cute Blue Wonkie likes it!😄💙💞😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey :) That is quite the drawing! Very talented.
And thanks for showing the process, that was cool!

Hi!😊 Thank you so much!!!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, what is being done @crypto.piotr is really great.

resteemed because your post is very cool 😊😊

Eheh Big Thanks!😉 I'm now following you!😊 Nice to meet u😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah thank😊 Folback 😅

Ah ah🤝😃

Posted using Partiko Android

hello from a fellow blocktradescontest winner! :)

this is an amazing drawing!!!! oh i so love it :) you did this from a picture?
i love the puppy in the picture hehehehe

you are so beautiful - your smile lights up your whole face! I am sure that @crypto.piotr is going to be really thrilled when he sees this :)

Beautiful work! :)

Hello Winner!!🍀😃 Thanks so much😄 Yes I draw it with a pencil watching their picture on my phone Lol😀 I also hope he likes the drawing I really admire the hard work he's doing to keep the community engaged!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe well it's wonderful and I'm sure he will LOVE it!!!!

it's really cool thing that you're doing - and i wish you the best of success as you touch lives of people on Steem ;)

Wow! Nice one @jenina619 I love the drawing as well. @crypto.piotr is indeed doing a great job here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it😀

Posted using Partiko Android

wow nice drawing and yeah @crypto.piotr is a great person and has been really helpful although i think i have somewhat failed his expectations so i shall do my best to engage with more users

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s really good to draw
Are you a painter?
Is that painting drawing for yourself and @crypto.piotr?
How do you paint yourself fat?
Or that woman is not you,
Am I misunderstood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71