The Blocktrades Contest | We are on fire!🔥😲😂

Every Steemian dreams of a @blocktrades vote👍😁 but to get their support for a whole month is such a golden dream☄ for whoever trying to suceed on this platform!🙌
So I'm joining The Blocktrades Contest🍀🤞 hoping to be one of the lucky winners and receive a gift this Christmas😀🎁 I mean to get the blocktrades most amazing big prize of all times!😃🏆🔝

I joined Steemit like two months ago, on late September just this year. I actually do not consider myself a role model yet, I'm humble😄 eh eh.. I'm just trying to do my best printing my own personality😁 I am an authentic person who loves to smile and make you laugh😉 Laughter is very important, for our souls and health. I laugh at any time even if my country is tearing apart and crumbling and we have to face terrible things everyday here adding a rocketing high hyperinflation, I live in Venezuela. When I first joined here I had many goals on my mind, I wanted to make money to help my family, to buy new hearing aids for me to replace broken ones, to help abandoned dogs in my country, I really had high expectations, well I still keep the good hope but I suddenly realized doing money here wasn't so easy and instead found an unexpected great and friendly community and made new friends interacting, learning and sharing my own interests! My first Steemit friend Sir @chuck2u32 explained me how things worked here and that I had to really love reading and writing and forget about rewards. I was able to make my first bucks just when I left thinking about making money under my own desperately pressure and started to feel love for Steemit💖 I can remember I discovered some writers that catched my attention, I can name @nuthman whose posts showing creativeness were funny weird and really unique to me. But just after I joined it came the H20 and my RCs were so low I really thought of leaving this platform, I couldn't post or comment freely anymore I had to choice if posting or answering or give a vote😥 I know that was necessary to stop Spam but I didn't saw any possibility of growing my account since I could not afford buying Steem, in my country we have currency controls and it's pretty hard or almost impossible to have free access to any foreing currency so how I was going to think on buying Crypto?🙈 Here is when a pair of Steemit's Angels👼 @alexicp and @nomadicsoul I'm very thankful to, came and helped by giving me two delegations for a month so I continued posting and interacting!👏 A community can't grow and be strong whithout sharing and helping each others disinterestly I like to be part of this because I have meet positive people with great spirit💪😍 First I was trying to find my niche I blogged about art I made when studying Design, the views from my window to the haunted forest I live near to til' that crazy car of my dark~Fortuneteller🔮 neighborg with a creepy Ouija printed on the top!👻😱🤣 That was my most succesful post Lol😂
I have been hunting cool products for @steemhunt I am a Fashion Designer but also studied Industrial and Product Design so it feels great sharing new inventions that could improve people's life meeting new people interested on design, innovations, sustainable finds, new technologies and discovering each day so many great ideas that are being engineering and developed around the world I couldn't ever imagine. At Steemhunt I have engaged with people showing my appreciation in spirituous comments and contributed with hunts on fashion, interesting new textiles coming from unusual sources, eco products I'm a Kid's products enthusiast so many of my posts were about that.
I try to post twice a day even if I don't have a pc and electricity shortages are a common daily issue here, I use @partiko app from phone that makes things faster or go and ask for a borrowed pc!😅 When you want to do something you like you find a way!
I'm a Designer focused on Childrenswear currently making handmade pieces for my own brand. I love colorful things, fun, dreams, I think imagination of a child is something that adults should never loss I try to bring it here I'm engaged with the childish world👯‍♂️🤗 I like toy design, children's books, so I like to blog about and spread the word then thoughfully I inspire some people or at least have put some smiles on faces brighthening their day, I made some handmade cartoons of popular Steemians like @stackin and @crypto.talk and I want to continue doing because it's something that people enjoyed encouraging me to bring positivism this way! And yes who don't want the rewards? but isn't now my main purpouse, proof of that I've been posting 2/3 times a day even if that brought me less than $ 1 or so I will keep on with my silly comments to the end😁

I want to thanks @anomadsoul and @blocktrades for this amazing chance they're giving to real people that like me feel Steemit spirit of friendship and keep on the good contents!😊✏📸

🤗My link to favorite latest post:

https://steemit.com/funny/@jenina619/we-are-on-fire

And my pic: 😁🤳

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenina619! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That's great!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! I hope you win. You always put a smile on my face with your comments. I am glad that you like my posts as well! Good luck.

That's nice😁 Thanks for your support!!😊 Happy Day🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95