You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Check out all the entries

Woah
That’s a lot of reading and viewing in such a short time
Thank you @anomadsoul ... for the little adrenaline pump
For just a second there I thought.... hahaha
Well, let me take the opportunity to say Thank you for doing this

And all the best to everyone 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

.....still laughing!!!! 😂😂😂😂

Start writing anyway!! Be prepared, I say! Hehehe @kaerpediem

Hahaha
I probably jinxed it already 🤪

It was fun though
And I am going to have to find some time to read as many as I can
And I will start with yours 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

No jinxing!!!

No such thing. Hehehe no matter what... We had some good laughs and a lot of hope for the day ... For the week!!!

If we aren't chosen... we should start thinking of fun things we can do to keep spreading the hope and fun around

Or...even if we DO win! Let's think of fun ways to do that too!!!! Heehee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91