You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Check out all the entries

I so thought it!!
And I just got into the car to drive out to fetch a kid when I got the alert
And I thought I will use the drive to think of a good thank you message hahahahaha
It was fun while it lasted hahaha

I don’t envy the judges
That’s a lot to get through

Good luck to everybody

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂😂

We are like those people who have the acceptance speeches ready before the Oscars!!!!

Ready to stand up as soon as they open the envelope! 😂😂😂😂😂

I'm laughing so hard rhay you were thinking up the thank you speech!!!! 🤣

Heyyyyy we could still win right!?!? Let's start writing anyway 😉

it could happen
you should go get a dress for the speech!!!

Right? 🤦‍♀️
Hahahaha

All the best @dreemsteem
You would totally deserve it
The first time I heard of you is through another post on how through your engagement and support she found her way here as a newbie 😊

I am just excited over all
It is just one of those feel good contests 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92