The blocktrades contest | DVlog #41 // Morning skate fun with @medikalmikesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blocktradescontest5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #theblocktradescontest.
Thank you so much @blocktrades and @anomadsoul for giving us this chance for this great scholarship.

A COUPLE OF THINGS ABOUT ME

I have been using the Steem blockchain for about 9 months now.
I usually upload skateboarding Vlogs exclusively on @Dtube and once in a while I also Blog.
During these months,the thing I learnt is that you have to engage if you want your Steemit journey to be succesful.

I don't consider myself as a role model Steemian , but I engage in a daily basis (maybe hourly haha) and I believe that it should be the only logical thing in a social page like Steemit to engage with other users + it's super fun.

While engaging in all sorts of content,I have met a lot of very creative and beautiful people that I couldn't have met otherwise so trust me , it's worth a shot.

That's what I have to say my friends and here is the link to my original post published on 23 November

BLOCKTRADES CONTEST.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemskate/@knowhow92/g49noeni

Thank you for your time and for your support my friends and don't foget to check out @steemskate for more awesome skateboarding content.
Much love.

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95