The Blocktrades Contest/Chocolate Truffles

This is my entry to the Blocktrades Scholarship Contest. There is no doubt that this is a great idea and give a big oppurtunity to all the steemians, who want to participate in this contest! And many thanks-certainly- to @blocktrades and @anomadsoul!
This is the post that I published before 8 days:
Chocolate Truffles

I only came here( in this contest), because of @rouketas prompting. And besides, he is the person, who recommended me to be a part of steemit community and he insisted to do. After a few months being active on steemit I understood the reason. I love being here, enjoy it, makes me laugh, being emotional, consern about things that matters, it makes me being creative again and have a beautiful connection with people with distinguished personalities, each one unique!
I don't post that often always (three times per week ), but I am active almost every day interacting with Steemit community, proud member of @greek-trail. I would love to be able to post every day, if possible (but 24hrs aren't enough ). I believe I am not a role model , but trying my best in every post that I make, adding some passion, love, personality, time, effort ..There are the only things, which I can give for now... I am a romantic dreamer about the future of steemit...
And this is the photo, where everything started for me..Five persons with a big vision about steemit, in the center of Athens, with Acropolis view, were trying to spread the word of Steemit among Greeks..

Original post

Thank you!!❣️❣️
@loveisintheair

Sort:  

I totally agree with @rouketas!!!
I wish you good luck, and I will include your post in the greek-trails post, but tomorrow because I am already late for my TKD and I have to leave now!!
<3

Hahaha!!I completely understand you because we were(me and @rouketas) for our workout too!!
THANK YOU so much!! I wish you good luck too!!💗💖😊

I just saw it! Great!!!!
Thank you!!😘😘😘😘 (και μόνο που με σκέφτηκες..!)

Vote! Vote! Vote!!! μμμμ

Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!!!😘💗

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CryptoGreek from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good luck!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!😊
Good luck too!!!

Καλή επιτυχία αν και πιστεύω με τέτοια σοκολατάκια σίγουρα την έχεις... :)))

Χαχαχα!!!Λες να τους ρίξουμε με τα σοκολατάκια?!!
Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ Νίκο!!😊 Σου εύχομαι καλή επιτυχία και σε σένα!!!Καλή σου μέρα!!(και με τέτοιο κρύο που έχει σήμερα είναι για πολύ φαγητό και γλυκό..!)

ευχαριστω!!! ναι φαι φαι φαι!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85