My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend: Some Photo Posts I Published with Low Payouts

every one know that love tattoo is pain full art, when we love art its not mean we not love pain, in other meaning we can say that art is name of pain, pain of love, pain of feeling, but these pain has other taste of pain, every pain is not mean to heart body or pain for body or soul,

some time we feel that pain is happy and pain give tremendous satisfaction of love and pain, so love tatoo is one of them.

Love tattoo is painfull art

payout: $0

life and dreams in the narrow street

every road is not road. every road fallow traffic or raffic fallow the roads. every morning every poitns lead to work, then life , life is part of alot of tentions , dreams, wishes, some time some points meet together , mostaly we lose conections of points because of our lazy motions.


life and dreams in the narrow street

payout:$0.37

sweet samosa bread

not expensive recipe, every ingredients all can find at home, in every kitchen. yeah ovan is issue that you can find. so first note ingredients very easy quick,,


sweet samosa bread

These three publications are my good publication that I wrote on steemit blockchain, the answer was zero. I'm really heartbroken and I didn't use much steemit. so my account is also not very active I am busy I cannot write much but It is my entry post.

This post is my entry for a contest by @anomadsoul and @blocktrades:

CONTEST! | My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend | Hundreds of Steem in Prizes

Sort:  

Congratulations @sadiafatima! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55