The Blocktrades Contest | 🍎 Developing the creativity of children 🎨 Baby Shoes [TUTORIAL]steemCreated with Sketch.


Hello Steemians 💁


Finally I decided to participate in this great contest, before I want to thank our friend Eric @anomadsoul. A persar of this bear market I have kept sharing my educational and artistic content, I have also participated in the tasks of @ oracle-d in order to promote various projects. Seeing this spectacular fall of the coin, I felt a little scared, since Steem is the support of my family and mine, but that has not stopped me, because I think that the best way to overcome our fear is to face them, and, that In spite of the great difference of rewards I have continued filling the platform with my entertaining messages, where I have shared videos of entertainment where I show everyone different acts of magic and all the secrets so that anyone can do it.

I have also shared different videos and tutorials where I teach them to do beautiful things like the baby shoes I have chosen for my participation in this contest. I have made good use of the dapps (@dtube, @steepshot, @esteem, @steempress, @busy and @oracle-d) and I thank their creators and curators very much, for giving a good appreciation to all my works. I love my work and my stay at Steemit has been very satisfying and I am proud to be a Steemer, since this community has changed my life completely. I want you to know that you have me to continue promoting this platform, within the community, on the streets and on all of my social networks.

I want to win this contest, I have never won one, but I want everyone to know my work, where they can have a nice time with the people that they like the most. They can even use my work for commercial use. I also want to win because I want to be an example for all those people, who have not invested in steem, who are starting from scratch, that despite the fall of the currency, do not get discouraged and work hard because there are people like @anomadsoul and @blocktrades willing to support the great talent they have.

For this great contest I have chosen this publication titled " Developing the creativity of children | Baby Shoes [TUTORIAL]" , where I teach you how to make these beautiful shoes for babies, using easy to get materials. Below you can see the cover of the mentioned work and you can reach it by just clicking on the Image.


I hope that my entrance, to be liked by all, I have seen many entries and I have seen great participants. I wish all of you luck, and hopefully the heart and steem power will be enlarged to the organizers, so that instead of 8 they will be more winners.

.........

And finally I would like to thank @blocktrades with all my heart for the sponsorship of this contest, and you Eric @anomadsoul, you are an example to follow, as people, as entrepreneurs, as writers. Thank you for motivating us all to continue creating original and good quality content.

 

✯@saracampero✯

(Bringing original content)
.........
......
...
.
"Live as if you were to die tomorrow, learn as if you were going to live forever"
Mahatma Gandhi

Thanks for your attention...


Sort:  

     Hola guapa, desde el día que te conocí me agrado mucho lo que haces, como lo haces y lo que nos transmites, todo cargado de tanta creatividad y amor. Cada vez que veo uno de tus vídeos quedo completamente encantando, cuidado hasta el mínimo detalla de creatividad, te admiro mucho. Sin lugar a duda eres un gran ejemplo de entrega y dedicación. Mucho éxitos en el concurso.

Hola cris, me alegra mucho ver tu comentario aca, con esas bellas palabras, gracias por tenderme la mano desde el comienzo dios te bendiga siempre. Gracias por todo.

Hola, acabo de visitar tu blog, muy chévere, realmente tienes publicaciones buenas.... Suerte en el concurso 😉

Hola, gracias por tus buenos deses. Muchas gracias!!

Hi @saracampero!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.797 which ranks you at #4590 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 20 places in the last three days (old rank 4610).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 240 contributions, your post is ranked at #167.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Saludos amiga, admiro mucho tu entrega y dedicación, realmente estás muy activa en la plataforma y haces un excelente trabajo. Cada uno de tus post en una nueva aventura por el arte con algo nuevo que aprender.

Te deseo muchos éxitos en el concurso. Un abrazo.

Gracias por el apoyo amiga, tu tambien haces un trabajo admirable. Dios te bendiga siempre...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82