You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Spread-the-Love Contest with a t(r)ail. 60 Steem total in prizes.

https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@smithlabs/spreadthelovecontest-entry-for-freddy-from-venezuela

Here is my selection of a new introduction post on Steemit. I picked this one because he is an Electrical Engineer, and so am I. I may have found a kindred spirit down Venezuela way, in this new account. Since I look for new accounts anyway, I thought this would be a prefect choice for me for a spreadthelovecontest, so here we are!

I will see if I can pull this guy into the Engagement League, where I heard of this contest. This should be a a lot of fun for both of us, if I can keep him out of the RC Jail, maybe we can have some fun helping others with power problems.

I will follow Freddy, and maybe we can talk often, I hope so! Here is his intro post, and he has posted three times right now.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@freddyjimenez/hi-my-name-is-freddy-i-m-an-engineer

:)>

Sort:  

Hi @smithlabs! I can see a bromance coming up the way you talk about your choice😊. I LOVE it! Thank you for your entry and Good Luck!

It is fun finding another Engineer, we speak the same language! Him in Spanish, and me in English, ROFLOL!

It should be fun!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86