The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsBelgium4
1CroatiavsEngland2

Link to announcement

Sort:  

It's coming home.

I'd love to see England win it. Otherwise a Belgium Croatia final with a new name on the trophy would be great for the game. It's been a fantastic world cup in any case!

that's the point. I will like to see a new name in the World Cup winners list.

I will love to see Belgium and croatia in the final

FOOTBALL this year is so interesting and thrilling, like all the games are absolutely unpredictable, makes it even more exciting to watch, love it! 🥅 ⚽️ :DD

teams with the least chances of going far proved everyone wrong. This is actually one of the best World Cup ever. Let's watch and see what happens next. Highly unpredictable

4-2? That would be interesting

Literally this semi finals seem to be unpredictable but let's watch the space and wait for the results..... Am liking your predictions nonetheless 😎😀

I couldn't believe that the captain of the Croat team missed the penalty! How lame! I hope he'll never be a captain again! And the other guy, dancing on the way to the ball and missed the goal all together. In a World Cup game! In comparison look at the England player against the Spanish goalkeeper, you could hardly see the ball moving into the net, just a white streak. That's how you shoot.

Modric didn't miss the penalty.

2-4 I hope so! that's gonna be a nice game

Croatia has the potential of arriving until the Grand Final with Belgium. They had an outstanding performance since the World Cup begun! Croatia is my favourite team along Belgium. So,keep rocking,guys!

Modric is awesome I love this guy!! Great warrior and true leader! I hope croatia will be a champions on this WC. It was so emotional match. I've almost cried at the end when they finally won after a long battle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67