You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @blocktrades World cup| My selections

Sorry to interrupt on your thread in an unrelated way.. But.. Hey kenneth1! I'm not sure if you've seen this or not yet but I wanted to make sure you were aware that the first round of the IFC finals has started.

https://steemit.com/contest/@ifc/ifc-finals-first-round

Sort:  

Oh no! No problem at all. It's a good thing you are doing to make sure everyone is aware.I looked up the post yesterday on the ifc discord. I am aware of it and would start collecting my items and snapshots. thanks.
Meanwhile I am just ruing the upvote you gave this old post 😢😂. Lol

Glad to hear you're aware! Good luck in the contest. :) And I gave your comment an upvote to make up for the one I couldn't give your old post. Cheers!

Lol! Thanks

You're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66