@blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago

It's the Semi finals of the world cup!

football-3344911_960_720.png

Hold on ladies, we will soon have the remote control back in our palms after it is over. Lol

Discord shows will go back to their right schedules.

The crypto world will smile again (hopefully).

And the men will have our time again.

But first, I have to predict.

The @blocktrades sponsored contest by @acidyo and @anomadsoul shows that I am obviously bad at predicting, but I will see this to the end.

So below are my predictions.

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2 -FrancevsBelgium- 1
2 -CroatiavsEngland- 1

May the best teams win!

Image from original post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95