Sort:  

Argentina isn't winning this world cup, but I don't think Portugal has enough talent to win it either. Portugal is by far the most talented player in his squad and we are past the era when a player could make that much of a difference...on the other side Messi is surrounded by talent but they are terrible playing together because they have the policy of "pass it to Messi" instead of just playing their game.

Brazil and Germany should win this...Maybe France and Belgium to complete the favourites.

I do have Germany and Belgium as my other favorites but the fan in me wants Ronaldo to take it.

Oh yeah I would love for Ronaldo to win it...but the objective person in me knows he doesn't have the team quality to pull it off...meanwhile Neymar could potentially breeze this world cup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83