You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

@broncofan99
Do really see Belgium getting eliminated in the first round? I can imagine that Belgium could loose against England but I don't foresee them drawing against Panama.
That would be a national disaster!
Still could happen. At least some surprising results, which could give you an extra edge!
Cheers,
Peter
Ps: still hoping that you will be wrong!

Sort:  

Yeah, I had to make a few upset picks. Try to get an edge. I’ll either be great or be a huge flop. Lol

But why Belgium? I can understand that you need to pick some upsets and that it is way to make a good chance!
We are third in the world, did you know that? Lol. Look at my ranting and we even haven't started yet :)

Cheers,
Peter
PS: don't waste $0.01 upvotes. I will turn into dust and will never result in a pay out.

I’ll be honest, I didn’t look back at what I did in that bracket. Probably should have adjusted based on what I chose in games. Lol

To be honest I would do the same if it were baseball or something like that! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85