You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

Well for someone with no faith in his team, it looks like you've picked them to make at least the round of 16 haha. Could be worse, you could be cheering for team Canada... crickets

Sort:  

haha, who? :D

Yeah i've bravely chosen 'us' to progress to the last 16 with a bit of new found spirit from the young squad we are taking.

However, we'll soon be out-witted by a smarter team. At least I wont be in tears at the end of this one :D

Cheers!

You can't win if you don't have a horse in the race. I was at the World cup in Brazil and I remember purchasing tickets to one of the round of 16 games expecting to see two decent teams. The game ended up Ivory Coast vs Costa Rica, not what I expected at all haha, but was still an awesome time

haha, damn! What are the chances of that?

Still, I bet the atmosphere was brilliant in Brazil - not sure if there will be quite that Samba feeling in Russia...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84