The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

Hello Steemians!

I had another disappointing results from the Quarter-finals and I still love to participate in this Blocktrades World Cup mainly because I'm a football fan from a Basketball Crazy Country - Philippines. I happen to have this contest via @maverickinvictus and if you wish to be redirected of the contest's post, feel free to smash it below.

SEMI FINALS STAGE - Submit your entry to keep competing for the 2,000 SBD prize pool

So here are my Predictions :

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
3FrancevsBelgium2
1CroatiavsEngland2

But I am Feeling Eden Hazard's Prediction might be True

So yes, before the start of the group stage, I happen to see a post in Facebook about Eden Hazard's prediction. He mentioned that Belgium and England will face in the finals, a thing that never imagines by a lot of football fan/expert/professionals/analysts around the world. What do you think?

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hahahha same tayo ng prediction idol France Vs. England!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94