You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

Lol you even think that England looses against Belgium??? I know you have a tragic world cup story with this team, but England is always a dangerous opponent. Lets see what happens. I find your guesses interesting and I am excited for the games! Enjoy! ;)

Sort:  

haha yes, you spotted it!

I've fallen into the trap again of being hopeful before the start!

I think England Belgium will be a good game - many of of both teams are in the Premier League, and will know each other well.

Good luck to you! :D

Really?? Maybe I under estimated Belgium then hmm... too late to change now ;) Good luck to you too!

I'm hoping that both teams will have qualified by that point, and this will be the game that decides the group. If that is the case then maybe each team will rest players, so it's a tough game to call :) Cheers!

We will see about that. Now I am definitely watching that one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91