The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

football-3344911_960_720.png

Until now I am not tooo bad in the score with 21 points after the group stage (I think number one had 31), 8 points during the first knock out stage and 7 points at the quarter finals.

I didn't pick all the correct winners last round, but 2 times the right score. And of course France won as I said against Uruguay.

1 Brazil vs Belgium 2
0 Sweden vs England 2

So, here we go again! The world cup goes on tomorrow and these are my predictions for this last 4.

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsBelgium2
1CroatiavsEngland3

I think it is great that after so many years almost all the "big teams" are kicked out already. I would love to see the team of Belgium or Croatia on the podest. Anyways, neither of this 4 teams have won the world cup in forever (or at least a while), so that is already great news :)

If you also want to join this game or want to know what it's all about click here

Good luck everyone! - Especially to Belgium & Croatia as outsider ;)

And a huge thank you to @anomadsoul, @acidyo, and @blocktrades for providing this community with some much needed fun!

Greetings from Corfu, Greece!!

36885982_10216936255144484_1115058739372621824_n.jpg

Cheers,
Liz

Sort:  

Good luck with your predictions, I like the 2nd on very much! :D

I bet you do ;) For me it is clear that England will be in the finals. The more unpredictable one is Belgium against France. Will be cool to watch it in Paris ;)

Very cool yes!

I wish (for this week only) that I was in England, but there are enough Brits here to make it feel like i'm at home :D

Who would think that this could happen??? Im really sorry they didnt make it!! what a game!!

ahhh pooo!

We played so well in the first half, and probably should have been leading 2/3 at the break. What happened to England in the 2nd half - fell to pieces!

I hope France win!

Well see about that. But it would be cool to see them win while being in Paris yes ;)

The city will go absolutely crazy as was the case in 1998 - get ready for an amazing party!

Haha Im sure you find a group of brits to watch! :)

I have the same prediction (in my head) :D
But I really hope Belgium wins :D

I cross the fingers for you :) Belgium deserves it! But I think it will be a really close match.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97