The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals


Source

Hi all my friends, today I will again predict the World Cup score in the 2018 FIFA World Cup Final Round Quarter held in the State of Russia. Hopefully my prediction score this time is right.

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
0UruguayvsFrance2
1BrazilvsBelgium0
0SwedenvsEngland1
1RussiavsCroatia1

That's my prediction in round eight of the 2018 FIFA World Cup. This score prediction is a contest organized by @acidyo & @anomadsoul and sponsored by @blocktrades witness.

Thank you, hopefully my prediction in the last eight is true. For those of you who want to enter this contest, you can click this link:

(https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/quarter-finals-stage-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool)

Sort:  

Looks good mate

how do you think my brother @ch00fy

sorry mate for late reply... im going belguim croatia final

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62