The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

400x225_410795.jpg source
It's just few days to the greatest game on planet earth, World Cup and I am very excited.

In my teenage days, I loved playing football and I will play it everywhere. Sometimes, I even forget I have not eaten and my mom will call my name aloud and even plead with me to come and eat my food but I just couldn't care for anything less till I broke my hand. 😂 😂 😂
Though my football dreams ended after several challenges but never stopped loving the game for once. I love watching football. 😍 😍 😍

On this note, I want to specially thank @blocktrades, @acidyo and @anomadsoul for setting this challenge for all football lovers. Thanks guys for having us at heart. ☺ ☺ ☺

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
WEgyptvsUruguayL
WMoroccovsIranL
LPortugalvsSpainW
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
LPeruvsDenmarkW
TCroatiavsNigeriaT
WCosta RicavsSerbiaL
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
WSwedenvsSouth KoreaL
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
TPolandvsSenegalT
TColombiavsJapanT
TRussiavsEgyptT
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
TDenmarkvsAustraliaT
TArgentinavsCroatiaT
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
WNigeriavsIcelandL
LSerbiavsSwitzerlandW
TBelgiumvsTunisiaT
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
LJapanvsSenegalW
LPolandvsColombiaW
TUruguayvsRussiaT
LSaudi ArabiavsEgyptW
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
WAustraliavsPeruL
LNigeriavsArgentinaW
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
TMexicovsSwedenT
LSerbiavsBrazilW
LSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaW
WJapanvsPolandL
LSenegalvsColombiaW
WEnglandvsBelgiumL
LPanamavsTunisiaW

082415-Soccer-FIFA-2018-Russia-Logo-PI-CH.vresize.1200.675.high_.93.jpg
source

I just made my selections above. If you want to be a part of this contest, kindly click on the link below to make your selection:
https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/you-still-have-time-join-the-blocktrades-world-cup-and-win-2-000-sbd-in-prizes

Kindly Upvote and resteem this post so more people can participate.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95