The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

image

Hello steemian..

Back again with me @saftiansyah and this time I will follow the world cup prediction. before I've passed the preliminary round and this time I will start the prediction in the big 16 world cup. and the following is my prediction:

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
3FrancevsArgentina2
1UruguayvsPortugal2
2SpainvsRussia0
2CroatiavsDenmark0
2BrazilvsMexico-2
1BelgiumvsJapan0
2SwedenvsSwitzerland1
0ColombiavsEngland2

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness here

This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness here

Sort:  

Hehehe
I just predicted mine...
What's your position now on the leaderboard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60