You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

I must admit I haven't seen a single match of France. Stupid coincidence, because I've seen a lot. So I have no idea what we're up against tomorrow.

I'd prefer to see both Belgium and England win, so those two teams can play the final game. (At least I know that we can beat England, if luck is on our side ;0) )

Sort:  

They have slowly improved, and really took control of the game against Argentina in the 2nd half. I thought the result flattered Argentina a little.

It's going to be a great game that one, I think there will be goals by both teams.

The Belgium England group game was a non-event really, both teams changed 8-9 players and so I wouldn't use that as the guide.

When I compare teams against England, I look at the players on the oppisition side that I would want to have in Englands starting 11. Hazard and De Bruyne are certainly 2 I would choose, but I think the rest are fairly well matched.

I'd take Modric and Rakitic from Croatia, but the other 9 I would not change - this makes me think England have as good a chance as any of the 4 left in.

Good luck!

It will for sure be a very exciting week :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99