You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Standings after the Quarter Finals Stage

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon @anomadsoul and @worldcup-russia. In the previous stage, I made the comment that the points obtained had not been reflected and I had not received an answer from this. And seeing the last results I should have a cumulative of 38 points that would tie me in the 8th place, but I do not appear in the list of the first 10 places that have 36 points. They could check my tickets and give me the answers of what happened or I see or I presume that the error is in the Croatia-Denmark game that is giving me 1 point, when they should give me 3 for the result that was 1 to 1. Thank you. of you for your prompt response. Regards ...

Group:

Round of 16:

Quarter:

Place
Steemian
Group
Round of 16
Quarter
Total
8th
@sirtorito
25
9
4
38
Sort:  

Im glad you are keeping track, we might have some mistakes because of the bot and the various entries. I hope you made your final post!

If I assumed that for this reason I informed them and I thank you for the timely response. And if indeed I publish for the final stage. Thank you for responding and that it is the best luck for all. Regards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75