Sort:  

Same prediction for me for the first game, but I see England cruising to the finals😁.

France 2-2 Belgium
Croatia 1-3 England
My predictions.

Haha. We will see about that... I think they will finish 4th. Haha

😂😂Guess we have to wait till tomorrow then to see the outcome.

Hahahah.....i might have doubts for the outcome of every other game, but not England. May be the score will differ, but the result is that England's Journey ends with this match.

Hahaha. Indeed! I'll drink to that.

@Solcross you won. Guess it's now your turn to pay your English friends back.😁😁😁

Haha... Indeed. Although, it won't count towards my entry, sadly.... I feel bad for them... They came after me... So I just put my feet up and watched. 😁

Lol. The last laughter is always the best😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81