The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Good luck. Sorry if I beat you too badly.

It's okay @broncofan99, I'll let you feel good about yourself for a few more weeks :')

Lol. How come Steemit is my way to find out Netherlands is not playing for the cup? Guess I'm definitely not interested enough to participate in this game ;). But wishing you best luck on the contest!!

upvoted because Serbia is going through the group :D

Good luck with your selections! 😊🤞🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97