Sort:  

Ja die Kroaten haben ordentlich gefeiert ;) Mal schauen wie sie sich weiterhin schlagen.

Viel Glueck!

All the best wishes to you for your predictions. Personally I believe France is the better team. Their defense is very strong. However my heart goes with Croatia. I wish Croatia will lift the cup this time. Let's see what will be the outcome of 15th July match. In second match Belgium is the favorite.

Ja, finde deinen tip durchaus realistisch

Croatia is very strong this year, I never imagined it to be true, but here is the grand finale next to france masters I like it

This is very difficult both are very good teams but I think France has a chance to win let's see what happens

The medals table will be exactly as you have put it. Although I feel Croatia will score in additional time. I'm also sure Belgium will win, and score at least two goals... Just don't know what I should put in mine.... Have 1-1 and 2-1 for the third place game. Just too hard to call for my picks.

I never imagined that Croatia reached the final but it deserves it has shown that they are good like France, I'm going to France but that I win the best

cool das du dir die Arbeit machst mit einem echt interresanten tipp, jedoch bist du ja leider nicht mehr dabei. ( ich übrigens auch nicht) aber dafür gibt es zumindest upvotes. lg

To keep participating, your name MUST BE ON THIS LIST

ah verdammt, das habe ich überlesen -.-

Denke auch das Kroatien es schaffen könnte

Posted using Partiko iOS

Viel Glück!
Das wäre natürlich die Sensation, wenn Kroatien Weltmeister wird!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64