You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

Ash @abh12345 I am confused now - I always thought you are Dutch!? No? England is to me one of the teams on top - young, willing and ready to fight! I am sure Germany will not win this tournament, nor Spain, Brazil or France. Given Italy and Holland not competing I see good potential for either England or Belgium.

Sort:  

:D English i'm afraid!

Yes we have youth on our side this time, and I think that is a good thing - even if not for this time.

I think you have ruled out the four most likely winners, very brave! Belgium should do well, England are a wild card to me :)

Cheers!

Cool - do not get me wrong - I thought you are Dutch as you seem to be a relaxed cool laid back person. To explain - German team lost leaders and took the wrong people with them but even with other players not stable enough - same for Brazil - Spain - too old, France will have internal issues - so Belgium or England, who wants the Cup? Maybe Argentina might surprise us or Uruguay - who knows.

No worries, I'd like to be dutch, then I would speak 4 languages and be able to smoke weed if I wanted :)

France will have internal issues

I think this is a good bet :D

What about Egypt? Salah has been so good in the premier league this year, and so they could do better than expected?

I'm going to stick with Germany, so much strength in their squad. But it seems quite an open competiton this year and i'm looking forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85