The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals

WC russia.gif

giphy.com

Quarterfinals are Upon US


Great World Cup, wishing it could go on longer!

Be sure to check out the original announcement here brought to you by @blocktrades, @acidyo and @anomadsoul!

My quarterfinal picks!

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2UruguayvsFrance1
2BrazilvsBelgium2
1SwedenvsEngland1
0RussiavsCroatia2





maradonna warmup.gif


giphy.com

Sort:  

oooh, Uruguay over France

It's been quality so far. I can't see Uruguay beating France though, I think France will make it all the way to the final with Mbappe on red hot form.

I'm biased as an Englishman, but I believe we will beat Sweden.

Looking forward to the next couple of days, come on you English duffers!

Hmmm, great prediction @v4vapid this has been one of the best World Cup in history with great surprises, wishing you well my friend in your prediction!

Quarter-finals wins France, Brazil, England, Croatia and I hope Final round paly will be Brazil and France. Bro tell me your sellection Final round. Thanks @v4vapid

England has got potentials, they're literarily taking team apart except Columbia which they struggled a bit, I think your predictions are top notch really, which team do you tip to win the world cup?

I do not think Uruguay will win against France and Uruguay will not have Edinson Cavani

All the best to you for your predictions @v4vapid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84